Asociados

  • 174 POWER GLOBAL

    Contacto:
    Fernando Navarro
    fernando.navarro@174powerglobal.com

  • 8 MINUTENERY

    Contacto:
    Pablo Otin
    potin@8minutenergy.com

  • ABB

    Contacto:
    Julia Salovaara
    julia.slovaara@mx.abb.com

  • ACCIONA

    Contacto:
    Darío Leoz
    Darío Leoz

  • ALEPH SOLARFIELDS

    Contacto:
    Jaime Palomino
    jpalomino@alephcapital.es

  • ALTEN ENERGIAS

    Contacto:
    Felipe Salazar
    felipe.salazar@alten-energias.com

  • AMDA

    Contacto:
    Luis Alfonso Escobedo
    lescobedo@amda.es

  • AMMPER

    Contacto:
    Catalina Pérez de Salazar
    cperez@ammper.com

  • AON RISK SOLUTION

    Contacto:
    Manuel Cervera
    jose.manuel.cervera@aon.com

  • ATA

    Contacto:
    Patricia Tatto
    Patricia.tatto@ata.email

  • ATLAS RENEWABLE ENERGY



    cserrano@atlasrenewableenergy.com

  • BASCORPORATION

    Contacto:
    Emilio Jose Martinez
    emq@bascorporation.com

  • BAYWA

    Contacto:
    Mario Pani
    mario.pani@baywa-re.com

  • BECQUEREL CAPITAL

    Contacto:
    Santiago Morales
    santiago.morales@becquerelcapital.com

  • CANADIAN SOLAR

    Contacto:
    Belem Eslava
    belem.eslava@canadiansolar.com

  • CEMEX

    Contacto:
    Francisco José Con
    Francisco José Con

  • CHADBOURNE

    Contacto:
    Sean McCoy
    SMcCoy@chadbourne.com

  • COPPER ALLIANCE

    Contacto:
    Efrén Franco
    efren.franco@copperalliance.mx

  • COX

    Contacto:
    Carlos Relancio
    c.relancio@coxenergy.com

  • DIAMOND GENERATING CORPORATION

    Contacto:
    Ryosuke Fukuda
    ryosuke.fukuda@dgc-mex.com

  • DMSolar

    Contacto:
    Andrés González
    a.gonzalez@dmsolar.mx

  • E & Y

    Contacto:
    Alfredo Álvarez
    alfredo.alvarez@ey.com

  • ECOPLEXUS

    Contacto:
    Mattan Shrager
    mshrager@ecoplexus.com

  • EDF-EN

    Contacto:
    Gerardo Pérez
    gerardo.perez@edf-en.mx

  • ENEL GREEN POWER

    Contacto:
    Rafael Burgos
    rafael.burgos@enel.com

  • ENERRAY

    Contacto:
    Andrea Bernardi
    abernardi@enerray.com

  • ENERTIS

    Contacto:
    Iñaki Herrero
    inaki.herrero@enertis.us

  • ENGIE

    Contacto:
    Petrusantu Acquaviva
    petrusantu.acquaviva@mx.engie.com

  • ENLIGHT

    Contacto:
    Roberto Capuano
    rcapuano@enlight.mx

  • EOSOL

    Contacto:
    Oscar Bernal
    oscar.bernal@eosolenergy.com

  • EXEL SOLAR

    Contacto:
    Horacio Duhart
    hduhart@exelsolar.com

  • FIRST SOLAR

    Contacto:
    Devon Swezey
    devon.swezey@firstsolar.com

  • FISTERRA ENERGY

    Contacto:
    Ismael Rodelgo
    ismael.rodelgo@fisterraenergy.com

  • FORTIUS

    Contacto:
    Sergio Genaro Alcalde
    s.alcalde@fortius.com.mx

  • FOTOWATIO FRV

    Contacto:
    Fernando Salinas
    fernando.salinas@frv.com

  • GALT ENERGY

    Contacto:
    José Zambrano
    jose@galt.mx

  • GAUSS ENERGÍA

    Contacto:
    Héctor Olea
    holea@gauss.com.mx

  • GENERAL ELECTRIC

    Contacto:
    Pablo Araujo
    pablo.araujo@ge.com

  • GLOBAL POWER GENERATION

    Contacto:
    Casiopea Ramírez
    caramirez@gasnaturalfenosa.com

  • GRANSOLAR

    Contacto:
    Alberto Macía
    amacia@gransolar.com

  • GRENERGY

    Contacto:
    Hugo Galindo
    hgalindo@grenergy.eu

  • HUAWEI

    Contacto:
    Antonio Lihongguang
    lihongguang@huawei.com

  • IDEEMATEC



    bbianro@hotmail.com

  • IENOVA

    Contacto:
    Víctor Cervantes
    vcervantes@ienova.com.mx

  • ILLIOS SOLARCITY

    Contacto:
    Diana Sasse
    dsasse@solarcity.com

  • INGETEAM

    Contacto:
    Kevin Luis Gutiérrez
    kevinluis.gutierrez@ingeteam.com

  • INVENESA

    Contacto:
    Carlos Gómez
    cgomez@invenesa.com

  • ISOLUX

    Contacto:
    Roberto Lopez Fenandez
    rlopezf@isoluxcorsan.com

  • JA SOLAR

    Contacto:
    Juan José Argüelles
    juanjose@jasolar.com

  • JCM CAPITAL

    Contacto:
    Miguel Ferrer
    mferrer@jcmcapital.ca

  • JEMA

    Contacto:
    Massimo Ferrarini
    m.ferrarini@jemaenergy.com

  • JINKO SOLAR

    Contacto:
    Armando Munoz
    armando.munoz@jinkosolar.com

  • MAINSTREAM

    Contacto:
    Peter Eschenbach
    Peter.Eschenbach@mainstreamrp.com

  • MARTIFER SOLAR

    Contacto:
    Héctor García Ferrero
    hector.garcia@martifer.com

  • METKA

    Contacto:
    Francisco Martinez
    fran.martinez@metka-egn.com

  • NEOEN

    Contacto:
    Lionel Bony
    lionel.bony@neoen.com

  • NEXTRACKER

    Contacto:
    Alejo López
    alopez@nextracker.com

  • OPDE

    Contacto:
    Andreu Saladié
    Asaladie@opde.net

  • OST ENERGY

    Contacto:
    Alfonso Tovar
    alfonsotovar@ostenergy.com

  • POWER ELECTRONICS



    riguala@power-electronics.com

  • PRODIEL

    Contacto:
    José María Somé
    josemariasome@prodiel.com

  • PROSOLIA

    Contacto:
    Santiago González Fernandez
    sgonzalez@prosolia.es

  • RISEN

    Contacto:
    Emanoele Tormem
    emanoele@risenenergy.com

  • SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

    Contacto:
    Manuel Soberanes
    manuel.soberanes@schneider-electric.com

  • SOLARCENTURY

    Contacto:
    Giulio Cassai
    giulio.cassai@solarcentury.com

  • SOLTEC

    Contacto:
    José Ignacio Mendoza
    ignacio.mendoza@soltec.com

  • SONNEDIX

    Contacto:
    Lamberto Camacho
    lamberto.camacho@sonnedix.com

  • SUN ACTION TRACKERS

    Contacto:
    Ana Morales
    amorales@sat-energy.com

  • SUNPOWER

    Contacto:
    Andres Salas
    andres.salas@sunpower.com

  • THERMION ENERGY

    Contacto:
    René Maingot
    rmaingot@thermion.mx

  • TRINA

    Contacto:
    Dan López
    dan.lopez@trinasolar.com

  • TSK

    Contacto:
    Álvaro Figaredo
    alvaro.figaredo@grupotsk.com

  • TUTO ENERGY

    Contacto:
    Alma Santa Rita
    alma.santarita@biofields.com

  • VALECO

    Contacto:
    Thomas Quillasi
    thomasquillasi@groupvaleco.com

  • VOLTRAK

    Contacto:
    Oscar Sansores
    oscar.sansores@voltrak.mx

  • X-ELIO

    Contacto:
    Carlos Egido
    carlos.egido@x-elio.com

  • YINGLI SOLAR

    Contacto:
    Ezequiel Balderas
    ezequiel.balderas@yingli.com

  • ZUMA

    Contacto:
    Adrián Katzew
    akatzew@zumaenergia.com